Open Rehearsal Schedule

Our new Open Rehearsal scheme ensures that even more of Handel's music can be heard at 25 Brook Street.

Every Wednesday and Saturday afternoon will now include an Open Rehearsal in Handel’s Music Room featuring a variety of young Baroque performers.

Now the rooms of 25 Brook Street will be filled with music on an even more frequent basis.

If you come to Handel House on the following days from 11.30am-1.30pm you will be guaranteed some live Baroque music:

Wed 11th Oct Naomi Burrell (violin) Sat 14th Oct Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord)
Wed 18th Oct Marta López Fernández (harpsichord) Sat 21st Oct Emily Owen (soprano)
Wed 25th Oct Naomi Burrell (violin) Sat 28th Oct Tabea Debus (recorder)
Wed 1st Nov Richard Robbins (tenor) Sat 4th Nov Richard Robbins (tenor)
Wed 8th Nov Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord) Sat 11th Nov Joanna Harries (mezzo-soprano)
Wed 15th Nov Gwen Martin (soprano) Sat 18th Nov Gwen Martin (soprano)
Wed 22nd Nov Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord) Sat 25th Nov Nathaniel Mander (harpsichord)
Wed 29th Nov Rosie Bowker (flute) Sat 2nd Dec Gwen Martin (soprano)
Wed 6th Dec Marta López Fernández (harpsichord) Sat 9th Dec Flavia Hirte (flute)
Wed 13th Dec Marta López Fernández (harpsichord) Sat 16th Dec TBC
Wed 20th Dec Joanna Harries (mezzo-soprano)

This project is generously supported by Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement.