Open Rehearsal Schedule

Our new Open Rehearsal scheme ensures that even more of Handel's music can be heard at 25 Brook Street.

Photo of a rehearsal on the 18th century harpsichord at Handel House

Every Wednesday and Saturday afternoon will now include an Open Rehearsal in Handel’s Music Room featuring a variety of young Baroque performers.

Now the rooms of 25 Brook Street will be filled with music on an even more frequent basis.

If you come to Handel House on the following days from 11.30am-1.30pm you will be guaranteed some live Baroque music:

Wed 4th Jul Marta López Fernández (harpsichord) Sat 7th Jul Naomi Burrell (violin)
Wed 11th Jul Ceruleo (ensemble) Sat 14th Jul Flavia Hirte (flute)
Wed 18th Jul No rehearsal today Sat 21st Jul Flavia Hirte (flute)
Wed 25th Jul Aidan Phillips (harpsichord) and Mafalda Ramos (flute) Sat 28th Jul Tabea Debus, Olwen Foulkes and Benedict Williams
Wed 1st Aug Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord) Sat 4th Aug TBC
Wed 8th Aug TBC Sat 11th Aug Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord)
Wed 15th Aug Rosie Bowker (flute) Sat 18th Aug Katarzyna Kowalik (harpsichord)
Wed 22nd Aug Flavia Hirte (flute) Sat 25th Aug TBC
Wed 29th Aug Joanna Harries (mezzo)

This project is generously supported by Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement.